Reviews

SEAN
6/30/2018
Lo Mein was fantastic. Dumpings were great, too. I will definitely re-order this in the future.
Elyse
5/20/2018
The pad thai is very inconsistent. When it's good, it's perfect. The noodles actually have a little bit of sauce and they're very peanut-y. When they're bad, they're so bland. There's no sauce or flavor and the noodles are just a funny color.
Sam
5/19/2018
The food was delicious and the delivery was fast! Thank you for the friendly service as always!
Amanda
4/15/2018
I love this restaurant! Sushi is amazing!
Paul
4/7/2018
Great value all around. Honey sauce is very tasty.
Emily
3/20/2018
Sweet and sour chicken was amazing! You got so much food for a great price and the cucumber rolls were great as well! Definitely will be ordering again :)
Thomas
2/15/2018
They keep sending us soy sauce, chop sticks, and plastic ware no matter how many times we ask them not to.
Shalyn
1/26/2018
Delivery was fast and the food was delicious!! I will be ordering from here again for sure.
Desiree
1/21/2018
Great food and quick delivery
Brandy
1/9/2018
Came very quickly and everything tasted great.
Sam
11/23/2017
The food is always good at Zen Asian Diner. My only complaint is that my request for extra mustard is consistently ignored in the notes section. They give you two packets and we always ask for more. The only time we get more is if we're picking the food up.
William
9/17/2017
Excellent! Best Hot & Sour soup!!
Laura
9/16/2017
Always delicious!!!
JACQUELYNN
9/1/2017
Zen has the best food and delivery is super quick!
Laura
8/29/2017
Delicious meal!
Jesse
6/21/2017
Big portions, fresh taste and ready quick!
Jerome
5/23/2017
Very good and fast delivery.
Curtis
5/21/2017
Excellent food and delivery was on point.
sindy
4/18/2017
Great food, onlu thing is the wonton soup can use some flavor.
Melissa
4/2/2017
The chicken fried rice was a bit dry this time. No crispy noodles for the soup. But tasted great
Chris
3/6/2017
The food and the service is always great from Zen. The portions on the bento boxes are amazing, easily dinner and then lunch for the following day. My only request is that they would provide fried noodles with wonton soup. I request it every time but they either don't offer them or never send them with take out. If they did this, they would be 5 out of 5.
Stephanie
2/3/2017
Excellent
Aaron
1/30/2017
Food is great and service is efficient and kind! Love this place. It's my go to for quick Chinese in the city. Chicken on a stick is absolutley fantastic!
Carol
12/25/2016
it was very easy to order online.
mark
11/28/2016
All was very good. Delivery service was awesome and quick. Will definitely order again.
Lee
10/20/2016
Very fast delivery!
Christopher
8/21/2016
Always good and quick
Kathleen
8/13/2016
Seaweed Salad & Mango/Avocado Roll were excellent. The beef in the fried rice was slightly fatty, but acceptable. Overall, a very good meal, esp for the price.
Chris
8/1/2016
The service is always fast and the food is always hot and delicious. My biggest complaint is that they always forget the fried noodles for in wonton soup. But Zen is definitely my favorite Americanized Chinese food in the Lawrenceville/Bloomfield area.
Sam
7/24/2016
We always enjoy our food and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Stephanie
6/14/2016
Excellent food and service. We love to order or eat in at Zen!
David
6/6/2016
Average Chinese food. Sushi better
Amanda
6/2/2016
Good food. Delivery was a little slower than normal tonight.
ANa
5/26/2016
The order wasn't correct but food was good. We ordered two chicken broccolis and received only one with the wrong side. Few sides were switched. We figured out though. Delivery was quick. I would order again, but I don't think I would order "big orders" anymore to avoid confusion again.
Sam
5/15/2016
The food is always fresh and delicious! The service is also friendly and helpful.
Tracy
5/5/2016
The food is always good.
Amanda
3/28/2016
Good food, quick delivery
Any questions please call us.